Team

Leadership at Northgate Community Church

Staff

Graham Jacobsen – Senior Pastor – graham@northgatecc.org.nz

Graham-1

Paul Collins – Assistant Pastor – paul@northgatecc.org.nz

Paul

Maryanne Foote – Office – admin@northgatecc.org.nz

MF-1

Elders

Dennis Long – Chair – dmlong65plus@gmail.com

Graham Jacobsen – graham@northgatecc.org.nz

Paul Collins – paul@northgatecc.org.nz

Murray White – mdlcjw@gmail.com

Sarah Vaz – kiwivaz@gmail.com

Andrew Harries – and.harries@xtra.co.nz

Operations Team

Paul Collins – Chair – paul@northgatecc.org.nz

David Flintoff – dtflintoff@gmail.com

Jane Searle – jane.searle@watchdog.co.nz

Kay Murray – bernie.kay71@gmail.com

Robert Verner – rnverner@hotmail.com

Brent Wood – bdwood@xtra.co.nz

Karina Green – Kr.green@xtra.co.nz