Welcome to Northgate Community Church

Team

Leadership at Northgate Community Church

Staff

Graham Jacobsen – Senior Pastor – graham@northgatecc.org.nz

Graham-1

 

Paul Collins – Assistant Pastor – paul@northgatecc.org.nz

Paul

 

Maryanne Foote – Office – admin@northgatecc.org.nz

MF-1

Debbie White – Office   – admin@northgatecc.org.nz

 

 

Elders

Sally Sleigh – Chair – jamie.sleigh@gmail.com

Graham Jacobsen – graham@northgatecc.org.nz

Paul Collins – paul@northgatecc.org.nz

John Crawford – crawfordjm64@gmail.com

Murray White – thewhitehouse5@vodafone.co.nz

Bernie Murray – bernie.kay71@gmail.com

Andrew Harries – and.harries@xtra.co.nz

 

Operations Team

Paul Collins – Chair – paul@northgatecc.org.nz

Phil Caffyn – admin@northgatecc.org.nz

Marg Shepherd – stanmargshep@xtra.co.nz

Kay Murray – bernie.kay71@gmail.com

Jane Searle – jane.searle@watchdog.co.nz

Brent Wood – bdwood@xtra.co.nz

David Flintoff – dtflintoff@gmail.com